1983 Album Pink Floyd Works                                                    home


01. One Of These Days
02. Arnold Layne
03. Fearless
04. Brain Damage
05. Eclipse
06. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
07. See Emile Play
08. Several Species of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together In A Case   
     And Grooving With A Pict
09. Free Four
10. Embryo

Country: Brazil
Year: 1983
Label: EMI
Cataloguenumber: 31C06407738
Type: single paper sleeve